EU Standardization – From Formalism to Pragmatism?

On Wednesday February 23, 4 pm GMT (8 am Pacific, 11 am Eastern, 5 pm CET, 11 pm Beijing) Talkstandards.com will host an online open forum to discuss the recent EU policy developments related to Standardization and build upon our December 22nd mini-event “European Interoperability Strategy“.

Read More…