Upgrading China’s Standards System

In conjunction with the East-West Center, Honolulu (www.eastwestcenter.org), Talkstandards will be hosting an event on the 9th of December 4pm GMT (7 am Pacific, 10 am Eastern, 4 pm CET, 10 pm Beijing) regarding policy reform within the Chinese standardization system.

Read More…